SSR 57th Annual Meeting

Evolution of Reproductive Sciences – Where Should We Go?

The abstract submission portal has closed for all abstract submissions.

Want to learn more about the conference and agenda? Click below!

July 15-19, 2024
Dublin, Ireland
Save the Date – This year’s abstract submissions are closed.

We’re pleased to announce our Preconference Symposia on July 15-16, 2024. Join us for the Ovarian Workshop and 1st International Domestic Animal DoHad and Epigenetics Symposium.

SSR has developed a wide variety of sponsorship opportunities to ensure maximum visibility for our sponsors during the SSR Annual Meeting.

Please contact Mika Sonis, Sponsorship Coordinator at for more information on becoming a Sponsor/ Exhibitor.


Julie Cocquet, Inserm
Jacob Mueller, University of Michigan
Jordi Ribas-Maynou, The University of Girona
Noora Kotaja, University of Turku
Sean Fair, University of Limerick
Atsuo Ogura, Bioresource Engineering Division | RIKEN
Teruhiko Wakayama, University of Yamanashi
Lonny Levin, Cornell University
Carla Tatone, University of L’Aquila
Eva Hoffmann, University of Copenhagen
Shoukhrat Mitalipov, Oregon Health & Science University
Ahmed Balboula, University of Missouri
Binyam Mogessie, Yale University
Suzanne Madgwick, Newcastle University
Wei Xie, Tsinghua University
Grazyna Ptak, Jagiellonian University
Bernhard Payer, Centre for Genomic Regulation
Nathalie Beaujean, Inserm
Cameron Schmidt, East Carolina University
Kristy Pringle, The University of Newcastle, Australia
Joanna James, The University of Auckland
Stephen Butler, Teagasc | Agriculture and Food Development Authority
Kimberly Davenport, Washington State University
Amanda de Mestre, Cornell University
Jacob Hanna, Weizmann Institute of Science
Jinaping Fu, University of Michigan
Ramiro Alberio, University of Nottingham
Aileen Keating, Iowa State University
Neil Gemmell, University of Otago
Philippa Saunders, The University of Edinburgh
Vimal Selvaraj, Cornell University
Pradeep Tanwar, The University of Newcastle, Australia
Richard Behringer, MD Anderson Cancer Center
Rick McCosh, Colorado State University
Vincent Lynch, University of Buffalo
Aurora Ruiz-Herrera, The Autonomous University of Barcelona
Kevin Sinclair, University of Nottingham
Charles Bormann, Mass General Brigham
Ylva Sjunnesson, The Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Irina Larina, Baylor College of Medicine
Reza Nosrati, Monash University
Kutluk Oktay, Yale University
David Kenny, Teagasc | Agriculture & Food Development Authority
Kathleen Stewart-Morgan, University of Copenhagen
Thomas Hildebrandt, Leibniz Institute for Zoo and Wildlife Research
Jane Fenelon, Colossal Biosciences

Thank you to our Friend Sponsor

Thank you to our exhibitors


Keynote Lecture

Richard Prum

Yale Univ., USA

President’s Symposium

Anne Ferguson-Smith

Cambridge Univ., UK

State-of-the-art Lecture

Katsuhiko Hayashi

Osaka Univ., JAPAN

Masahito Ikawa

Osaka Univ., JAPAN

Marcella Milazzotto

Universidade Federale ABC, BRAZIL

Nicolas Plachta

Univ. Penn, USA

Melina Schuh

Max Planck Göttingen, GERMANY

Roser Vento-Tormo

Sanger Inst., UK

Back to top